Leica M4 or M6?

Hey everyone, I managed to make some money off the buying/selling of trading cards. With this money and after selling off my Fuji X system I would have enough to get a Leica M film system, which is something that I always wanted.

I've done some research, and narrowed it to between the M6TTL and M4. I like both models because I understand that film is easier to load and wind on these. I also prefer to shoot at 35mm for street photography, and the 35mm framelines on both would be great for me.

At the moment, I'm more inclined towards the M6TTL because being a newbie I think I would need to start with a metered model as well. Am I wrong to think so and should go for the slightly cheaper but more classic M4, especially with the existence of handphone meters?

With these considerations in mind as well:

- I have to wear glasses when I shoot because I'm practically blind without them;
- I seldom use flash because I mostly shoot in bright sunlight;
- I intend to use a Voigtlander 35mm f/2,5 for now, while looking out for a Leica 35mm F2 Summicron ASPH; and
- I mostly shoot street in B&W.

Thank you!

Other than 35mm what is your intended/ultimate lens line up? 21mm, 28mm, 50mm, 90mm, 135mm?
M6 comes in .91, .72 and .58 VF while M4 is .72 only (these are all from memory) - this might sway your decision if you have specific lenses in mind.
M6 has a inbuilt meter, M4 doesn't - is this a factor too? Having said that the Voigtlander VCII is a good add-on meter, but adding it adds bulk and more money to the cost of the ultimate package. Also need to take your eye away from the VF to take a reading.

Personally, though I think the M4 is closer to the Leica M aesthetic, personally I concede the M6 is the better value for money.